Staff Directory | Student Affairs Division
» OUR SERVICES » Management Services Section » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT SERVICES SECTION

Mrs. Shamilah Samian
Section Leader

 +603-9769 1321
 shamilah@upm.edu.my
 

Mr. Mohd. Razali Osman
Assistant Engineer

 +603-9769 8496
 morazali@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd. Desa Esmahil
Senior Skills Assistant

 +603-9769 3268
 mohdesa@upm.edu.my

  

Mrs. Suzana Mior Mohamad Dwazi
Senior Administrator Assistant

 +603-9769 3273
 suzana_mior@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Normee Abdul Aziz
Senior Administrator Assistant

+03-97698056
  normee@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Rifa Kamarak
Senior Administrator Assistant

 +603-9769 3267
 nrifa@upm.edu.my

  

Mr. Mohd Hafiz Mohd Yusoff
Senior Administrator Assistant

 +603-9769 3275
 mohd.hafiz@upm.edu.my

Mr.  Muhamad Amin Atan
Operation Assistant

 +603-9769 6075
 amin_atan@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Noor Hamiza Hamid
General Assistant

 +603-9769 1334
 noorhamiza.hamid@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 20/02/2024 [azhar.mahdzir]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
WXFaDAS~