Scope Of Duties & Staff List | Student Affairs Division
» OUR CORE SERVICES » Student Activity Management » Scope of Duties & Staff List

Scope of Duties & Staff List

  • The activities of pre-graduate and postgraduate students
  • Student mobility affairs
  • Managing cultural and innovative activities
  • Managing unity and spirituality activities
  • Urusan penerbitan Secara langsung Minda Putra
  • Urusan Kelancaran Program dari segi Teknikal
  • Urusan penerbitan Poster dan Iklan-iklan Aktiviti Pelajar serta Program BHEP dan HEPA

________________________________

 

 

Mr. Adidi Tamin
Section Leader
  +603-9769 7522
  adidi@upm.edu.my

Ms. Pavithra Panir Selvam
Excecutive Officer 3
  +603-9769 6067
  pavithra@upm.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Azhar Mahdzir
Excecutive Officer 3
  +603-9769 6075
  azhar.mahdzir@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Noormah Ismaon
Senior Administrative Assistant
  +603-9769 6072
  normah_is@upm.edu.my

Mr. Kamaruladha Jalaluddin
Senior Cultural Artist
  +603-9769 6072
  kamaruladha@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Jamrah Mat Jusoh
Senior Administrative Assistant
  +603-9769 3266
  jamrah@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Khairul Ziana Kinainah
Senior Administrative Assistant
  +603-9769 1329
  kziana@upm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd. Hafiz Mohd. Yusoff
Administrative Assistant
  +603-9769 3275
  mohd.hafiz@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Hamiza Hamid
General Assistant
  +603-9769 1334
  noorhamiza.hamid@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 22/09/2021 [azhar.mahdzir]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
W1UKXQAz~