Student Welfare And Discipline Management Section | Student Affairs Division
» ABOUT US » Student Affairs Office » Student Welfare and Discipline Management Section

Student Welfare and Discipline Management Section

 Mrs. Shamilah binti Samian
 Section Leader

  +603-9769 1321
  shamilah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mrs. Zaleha Binti Othman
 Assistant Registrar

  +603-9769 7363
  za_o@upm.edu.my 
   
 En. Tuan Arkhan bin Tuan Yacob 
 
Penolong Jurutera

  +603-9769 1317
  tuanarkhan@upm.edu.my
   
 Mrs. Jalelah binti Sohot
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-9769 6078 
  jalelah@upm.edu.my

   
 Mr. Mohd. Hafiz bin Mohd. Yusoff 
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-9769 3275
  mohd.hafiz@upm.edu.my
   
 Mr. Zulkifli bin Ibrahim
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-9769 1334
  zbi@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mrs. Mat bin Alang Bidin
 Senior Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  m_alang@upm.edu.my
   
 Mr. Mohd. Khiar bin Kassim
 Senior Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  khiar@upm.edu.my
   
 Mr. Mohd. Harris bin Mohd. Ali
 Senior Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  harris@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mr. Sharifful Azizi Bin Musa
 Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  shariful@upm.edu.my 
   
 Mr. Ayub Somudi
 Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  ayubs@upm.edu.my 
 
   
 Mr. Jumasnizam bin Jumin
 Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  jumasnizam@upm.edu.my 
   
 Mr. Muhd Al-Qawiy bin Tumesi
 Driver 

  +603-9769 1334
  al_qawiy@upm.edu.my 
   

Updated:: 09/01/2020 [mshahrul]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
C1579379575