Administration And Finance Section | Student Affairs Division
» ABOUT US » Student Affairs Office » Administration and Finance Section

Administration and Finance Section

 Mr. Mohd. Sahrizan bin Mat Yatim
 Section Leader 

  +603-9769 6070
  msahrizan@upm.edu.my

    
 Mr. Mohd. Razali bin Osman
 
Assistant Engineer

  +603-9769 8496
  morazali@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mr. Mohd. Desa bin Esmahil
 Senior Skills Assistant

  +603-9769 8496
  mohdesa@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mrs. Suzana binti Mior Mohamad Dwazi
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-9769 3273
  suzana_mior@upm.edu.my
 
   
 Mrs. Noor Rifa binti Kamarak
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-9769 6078
  nrifa@upm.edu.my
 
   
Mr. Mohammad Izrul bin Abdul Jabar
  Photographer

  +603-9769 6074
  m_izrul@upm.edu.my
   
 Mrs. Nurharnina binti Mat Yasin
 
Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6063
  nurharnina_upm@upm.edu.my
  +603-8943 2515
   
 Mr. Muhamad Amin bin Atan
 
Operation assistant

  +603-9769 1322
  amin_atan@upm.edu.my
 
   

Updated:: 09/01/2020 [mshahrul]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
C1596470047