Deputy Vice Chancellor's (HEPA) Office | Student Affairs Division
» ABOUT US » Deputy Vice Chancellor (Student Affairs & Alumni) » Deputy Vice Chancellor's (HEPA) Office

Deputy Vice Chancellor's (HEPA) Office

 

Prof. Dr. Arifin bin Abdu
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni)
T:  +603-9769 6062
E:  tnchepa@upm.edu.my /arifinabdu@upm.edu.my 
F:  +603-9769 2091

Ms. Aiedah binti Abdullah 
Secretary
T: +603-9769 6062
E: aiedah@upm.edu.my 
F: +603-9769 2091

Dr. Abdul Hadi bin Samsi
Special Officer to Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni)
T: +603-9769 6075
E: abdulhadisamsi@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091

Mr. Erwan bin Kasmungi
Driver
T: +603-9769 1339
E: erwank@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091

 

_____________________________________

 

Mr. Shahriman bin Hashim
Head of Administration, Office of The Deputy Vice Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni)
T: +603-9769 1609
E: sman@upm.edu.my
F:  +603-9769 2091

Ms. Ezrin binti Muhammad
Secretary 
T: +603-9769 6077
E: ezrinm@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091

Ms. Rita Anak Bajat
Senior Assistant Registrar
T: +603-9769 3883
E: b_rita@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091

Ms. Nor Hayati binti Mohamad Darus
Assistant Administrative Officer
T: +603-9769 2757
E: noryati@upm.edu.my   
F: +603-9769 2091

Ms. Nurul Wahida binti Zalkapli
Administrative Assistant (C/O)
T: +603-9769 6065
E: nwahida@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091

Ms. Masnah binti Bahrin
General Assistant
T: +603-9769 1339
E: masnah@upm.edu.my
F: +603-9769 2091  

_____________________________________

 

OFFICE LOCATION

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni)

Ground Floor
Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor 

Updated:: 10/07/2021 [adidi]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
W1UKXPAo~