Website Management Committee | Student Affairs Division
» ABOUT US » Committee » Website Management Committee

Website Management Committee

PENASIHAT
En. Shahriman Hashim
  +603-9769 1609
sman@upm.edu.my

 

PENGERUSI
En. Nuruliman Ibrahim
  +603-9769 1954
  nuruliman@upm.edu.my

 

 

PENTADBIR
En. Adidi Tamin
  +603-9769 7522
  adidi@upm.edu.my

 

SETIAUSAHA
En. Azhar Mahdzir
  +603-9769 6075
  azhar.mahdzir@upm.edu.my

 

JURUGRAFIK
En. Mohd. Hafiz Mohd. Yusoff
  +603-9769 3275
  mohd.hafiz@upm.edu.my

 

JURUGAMBAR
En.  Muhamad Amin bin Atan
 
 +603-9769 6075
  amin_atan@upm.edu.my

 

PENYUNTING BM
Pn. Rosiha Abdul Razak
  +603-9769 8557
  rosiha@upm.edu.my

 

PENYUNTING BI
Cik Pavithra Panir Selvam
  +603-9769 6067
  pavithra@upm.edu.my

 

PENULIS
Pn. Marlinah Muslim
 +603-9769 6066
 marlinah@upm.edu.my 

 

 

PENULIS
Pn. Shamilah binti Samian
  +603-9769 1321
  shamilah@upm.edu.my

 

PENULIS
Pn. Khairul Ziana Kinainah
  +603-9769 1329
  kziana@upm.edu.my

 

PENULIS
Pn. Zaleha Othman
  +603-9769 7363
  za_o@upm.edu.my

 

PENULIS
Pn. Suzana binti Mior Mohamad Dwazi
  +603-9769 3273
  suzana_mior@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 23/09/2021 [azhar.mahdzir]

MEDIA SHARING

Student Affairs Division
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 6075
+603-9769 2091
W1UKXRAT~