Vehicle Management Section | STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
» ABOUT US » Student Affairs Office » Vehicle Management Section

Vehicle Management Section

 Mr. Zulkifli bin Ibrahim
 Section Leader

  +603-8947 1334
  zbi@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Tuan Arkhan bin Tuan Yacob
 Assistant Engineer

  +603-8947 2092
  tuanarkhan@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mrs. Mat bin Alang Bidin
 Senior Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  m_alang@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Mohd. Harris bin Mohd. Ali
 Senior Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  harris@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Mohd. Khiar bin Kassim
 Senior Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  khiar@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Karim Bin Bahari
 Driver

  +603-8947 1334
  karim_b@upm.edu.my 
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Ayub Somudi
 Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  ayubs@upm.edu.my 
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Sharifful Azizi Bin Musa
 Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  shariful@upm.edu.my 
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Jumasnizam bin Jumin
 Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  jumasnizam@upm.edu.my 
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Muhd Al-Qawiy bin Tumesi
 Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  al_qawiy@upm.edu.my 
 +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Marttandavar a/l Rengaiah
 
Driver 

  +603-8947 1334
  marttandavar@upm.edu.my 
+603-8947 2091
   

Updated:: 14/11/2017 [msahrizan]

MEDIA SHARING

STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8946 6075
+603 8947 2091
C1511355197