Student Management Activity And Personality Section | STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
» ABOUT US » Student Affairs Office » Student Management Activity and Personality Section

Student Management Activity and Personality Section

 Mr. Sharudin bin Sahrani
 Section Leader

  +603-8946 6067
  s_sharani@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 
 
LEADERSHIP AND TRAINING UNITS
   
 Mr. Kamarulnizam bin Kamal (Leave without Salary)
 Senior Assistant Registrar

  +603-8946 6087
  kamarulnizam@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Alvin Lim Teik Zheng
 Assistant Registrar

  +603-8947 2042
  alvinltz@upm.edu.my 
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Iskandar Afifi
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8947 1329
  iskafifi@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Mohd. Shahrul Aziwan b. Md. Isa
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6068
  mshahrul@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 
 
ART AND CULTURE UNITS
   
 Mr. Adidi bin Tamin
 Culture Officer

  +603-8946 7522
  adidi@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mrs. Noormah binti Ismaon
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6072
  normah_is@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Kamaruladha bin Jalaludin
 Senior Cultural Artist

  +603-8946 6072
  kamaruladha@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mrs. Suzana binti Mior Mohamad Dwazi
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6072
  suzana_mior@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 
 
DEVELOPMENT PERSONALITY AND VOLUNTEERS UNITS
   
 Mr. Hanis bin Johari
 Assistant Registrar

  +603-8947 1328
  hans@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mrs. Norwati binti Mohd. Khazari
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6087
  norwatikhazari@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Muhammad Atfi bin Md. Khamijah
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6087
  muhammadatfi@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 
 
 MEDIA AND CREATIVE UNITS
   
 Mr. Hasrul bin Hamdan
 Assistant Registrar

  +603-8946 6087
  mohd.hasrul@upm.edu.my 
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Mohammad Izrul bin Abdul Jabar
  Photographer

  +603-8946 6074
  m_izrul@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091
   
 Mr. Mohd. Hafiz bin Mohd. Yusoff 
 Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6073
  mohd.hafiz@upm.edu.my
  +603-8947 2091

Updated:: 07/02/2018 [mshahrul]

MEDIA SHARING

STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8946 6075
+603 8947 2091
C1518915012