Administration And Finance Section | STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
» ABOUT US » Student Affairs Office » Administration and Finance Section

Administration and Finance Section

 Mr. Mohd. Sahrizan bin Mat Yatim
 Assistant Administrative Officer

  +603-8946 6070
  msahrizan@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
    
 Mr. Mohd. Razali bin Osman
 
Assistant Engineer

  +603-8946 8496
  morazali@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mrs. Jalelah binti Sohot
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-8947 2019
  jalela@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Miss Azriza binti Azizan
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6074
  azriza@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mrs. Jamrah binti Mat Jusoh
 Senior Administrative Assistant

  +603-8946 6078
  jamrah@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mrs. Noor Rifa binti Kamarak
 Customer Service Officer

  +603-8946 6075
  nrifa@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mr. Mohammad Izrul bin Abdul Jabar
 Photographer

  +603-8946 6074
  m_izrul@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mr. Mohd. Desa bin Esmahil
 Senior Skills Assistant

  +603-8946 8496
  mohdesa@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mr. Redzuan bin Md. Anjazi
 Operation Assistant

  +603-8946 6075
  redzuanmd@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mr.  Muhamad Amin bin Atan
 Operation Assistant

  +603-8946 6075
  amin_atan@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mrs. Siti Esah binti Hassan
 
Public Assistant

 
+603-8946 6075
  sitiesah@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   
 Mrs. Fatimah binti Mohamad
 
Public workers

  +603-8946 6075
  fatimahm@upm.edu.my
  +603-8942 6472
   

Updated:: 21/08/2017 [mshahrul]

MEDIA SHARING

STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8946 6075
+603-8942 6472
C1506449541